Administração

Jorge Emanuel Ramalho
Managing Director

jorge.emanuel@justlog.pt
+351 229 279 823

Paula Soares
Finantial Director

paula.soares@justlog.pt
+351 229279825

Financeiro

Emília Silva
Accounting Receivable

emilia.silva@justlog.pt
+351 229279821

Mariana Sousa
Accounting Payable

mariana.sousa@justlog.pt
+351 220971138

Qualidade e Segurança

Filipe Silva
Quality | Security Manager

filipe.silva@justlog.pt
+351 229279824

Armazém

António Silva
Warehouse Manager

antonio.silva@justlog.pt
+351 229279827

Nelson Teixeira
Warehouse Operations

nelson.teixeira@justlog.pt
+351 220971230

Pedro Rocha
Warehouse Operations

pedro.rocha@justlog.pt
+351 220971230

Comercial

Joel Antunes
Sales Manager

joel.antunes@justlog.pt
+351 229279822

Ana Lima
Sales Assistant

ana.lima@justlog.pt
+351 229279822

NVO Consolidation

Jorge Vilaça
Sales Manager

nvo-consolidation@justlog.pt
+351 223204119

Exportação

Sónia Abrunhosa
Export Manager

sonia.abrunhosa@justlog.pt
+351 229279828

João Silva
Export Operations

joao.silva@justlog.pt
+351 223205649

Joana Silva
Export Assistant

joana.silva@justlog.pt
+351 220996826

LCL e Logística

Carlos Bonaparte
LCL | AIR Import Manager

carlos.bonaparte@justlog.pt
+351 229279826

Filipe Santos
LCL | AIR Import Operations

filipe.santos@justlog.pt
+351 223218568

Angela Pinho
Logistics Import Operations

angela.pinho@justlog.pt
+351 220997549

Ivo Cruz
Import Operations

ivo.cruz@justlog.pt
+351 223219300

FCL

Anselmo Veiga
FCL Import Manager

anselmo.veiga@justlog.pt
+351 220997838

Miguel Pereira
FCL Import Operations

miguel.pereira@justlog.pt
+351 223238112

Liliana Oliveira
FCL Import Operations

liliana.oliveira@justlog.pt
+351 223219341

Aduaneiro

João Lopes
Customs Manager

joao.lopes@justlog.pt
+351 223239030

João Jung
Customs Assistant

joao.jung@justlog.pt
+351 220998891

Ana Silva
Customs Assistant

ana.silva@justlog.pt
+351 220998891